Main Content

Race Ports

  • Cape Town Caption image
    From Alicante to Galway

    The 2011-12 Volvo Ocean Race will start with the In-Port Race on 29 October in Alicante, Spain and the route will go to Cape Town, Abu Dhabi, Sanya, Auckland and on to Itajaí. Next stop is Miami and then across the Atlantic to Lisbon followed by Lorient and Galway.

Secondary Content

The Legend Regatta - Find out more here